Happy New Year……

So, 2013 has been around for a couple of weeks now and a lot has happened already!

I’ve got a bunch of shows confirmed, turned the site into a .com and you can now email me at info@dlectronique.com!

Check out the GIGS calendar page for the latest information. Exciting!

I will record my set at Bakfiets! coming friday, so be sure to check back here this weekend. As always, I love feedback, so if you have any, please contact me.

 

All the best, from a couch at a non-disclosed location, somewhere on this planet.

 

xD

Geef een reactie

