Is it March already..?

I’ve been a bit silent on the site lately, but that doesn’t mean I sat still! I’ve been working on implementing an iPad into my setup, which works like a charm! After countless searches for the perfect controller, I’ve decided to build my own in TouchOSC. I will be showcasing that in the coming shows and mixtapes.

The next event I will be playing is Nachtdokters LA (Ladies Adventures), which will take place coming saturday the 23rd at De Vorstin, Hilversum. I’m more than honored to be closing after Lady Aïda, who already rocked the decks when I was in diapers! You don’t want to miss that!

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

