Updates!

A few days in the voting round of Click Talent Race, I’m in the lead as we speak! I’ve managed to gather 390 votes thus far! I want to thank you for all the love and support! Please don’t hesitate to share the link if you’ve already cast your vote! http://promo.clickcircuitfestival.nl/dlectronique-click-talent-race/

I’ve also entered in the Kleurenblind DJ contest a few weeks ago, but no news regarding that. As soon as I know more, I’ll keep you posted!

Other news, I’ve updated my gig calendar. After the success of the last edition of Nachtdokters, they’ve invited me to close the next edition again! If you don’t have anything to do on the 1st of june, come see me at the One Year Anniversary at De Vorstin in Hilversum! (Playtime 02:00 – 0:400)

Thank you, again, for supporting me! It fills my heart with warmth to see the vote count rise daily!

Until next time! x

Geef een reactie

