Na-na-news!

I have a few exciting things to tell you! First off, I’ve made it to the finals of the Click Talent Race! Which means I get to play the contest at Click Circuit Festival! I know I have asked you to vote for many times, but all our efforts have paid off! Thank you! ❤ I will give away 2 guestlist tickets for the festival, so be sure to check out my Facebook page for a chance of winning!

I also played a last minute gig last weekend at New Forces, if you head over to the music section, you can listen to my set. As a reminder, you can download all of them for free from my soundcloud page.

Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart for all the love and support you’re keep on giving me!

Geef een reactie

