TWSTd DJ Contest!

Soooo, I hope everybody had an awesome weekend! I know I did, Bakfiets was super awesome! If you head over to my SoundCloud page, you will find the recording of my set! Time for some other news. I’ve been selected to play the pre-rounds of the TWSTd DJ Contest ’13-’14! Which is super cool! My round is this Thursday June 13th and will be held at the Sugarfactory, Amsterdam. If you’re in town, come support me, I need all the people I can get! You’ve proven me your love by getting me as high as second place in the Click Talent Race, so a few hours of your time to dance (for free!) in the Sugarfactory shouldn’t be too hard, right?

What: TWSTd DJ Contest Pre-rounds

Where: Sugarfactory, Amsterdam

Who: Yours truly and 4 other contestants

How much: FREE entrance! And if you like, you can stay for the nightprogramming for free too!

See you there! xD ❤

TWSTd

Geef een reactie

